COMITATO   SCIENTIFICO  INSIEME


Prof. Paolo Lionetti
(Presidente)
Ospedale Meyer , Firenze
e-mail: paolo.lionetti@unifi.it

Dott. Arrigo Barabino
Ospedale Gaslini , Genova
e-mail: barabino@ospedale-gaslini.ge.it

Dott. Massimo Fontana
Ospedale Pediatrico Buzzi , Milano
e-mail: massimo.fontana@unimi.it

Dott. Stefano Martelossi 
Istituto Burlo Garofalo , Trieste
e-mail: martelossi@burlo.trieste.it

Dott.ssa Gabriella Palla
Clinica Pediatrica - Ospedale S.Chiara , Pisa
e-mail: gabriella.palla@tin.it

Prof. Anna Maria Staiano
Dipartimento di Pediatria - Universita' Federico II , Napoli
e-mail: staiano@cds.unina.it


logosmall.jpg (5182 byte)